IHRSA Staff 


President/CEO: Joe Moore
Chief Operating Officer (COO): Anita Horne Lawlor
Executive Vice President of Public Policy: Helen Durkin, J.D.
Executive Vice President of Global Products: Jay M. Ablondi
Executive Assistant: Emily Gluck

Business Operations Division

Vice President of Human Resources: Regina Satagaj Orrock
Vice President of Finance & Operations: Michelle Young, MBA
Senior Accounting Manager: Lauren Carpenter
Database Manager: Delphine K. Ebo
Business Operations Coordinator: Debbi Kellner 

Global Public Policy Division

Executive Vice President of Public Policy: Helen Durkin, J.D.
Vice President of Health Policy and Health Promotion: Amy Bantham
Vice President of Communication & Leadership Engagement: Meredith Poppler
Assistant Vice President of Government Relations: Jeffrey Perkins
Health Promotion Manager: Alex Black
Communications and Public Relations Coordinator: Shannon Vogler
Public Policy Assistant: Suzanne Trainor

Contact Government Relations | Contact Public Relations

Business Development Division

Vice President, Exhibit Sales: Tom Hunt 
Vice President, Sponsorship and Business Development: Lynne Devaney
Senior Manager Sponsorship & Promotions: Theresa L. Duffy
Trade Show Logistics Manager: Brittney Walsh
Associate Service Representative: Zachary Aprea 
Contact Exhibitor Sales & Logistics | Contact Sponsorship

Global Membership Division

Vice President, Marketing & International Operations: Catherine Masterson McNeil
Associate VP of International Operations: Alison Giannaras
IHRSA Europe Managing Director: Jeroen van Liempd
IHRSA Europe Director: Florian Cartoux
IHRSA Europe Marketing & Communications Manager: Paulina Santiago
IHRSA Europe Membership Care Coordinator: Bertrand Mbiaffié
Director of IHRSA Asia-Pacific: John Holsinger
Senior Manager Latin America: Jacqueline Antunes
Contact International

Vice President, Member Experience and Development: Pam O'Donnell
Senior Service Project Manager: Tara Verity
Senior Manager, Membership Analysis: Blakely Sullivan
Senior Sales Manager: Nicole Johnson
Global Membership Representative: Chris Hixson
Global Membership Representative: Luke Ablondi
Global Membership Representative: Saacha Vitalle
Global Membership Representative: Kristina Makoci
Registration Manager: Dave Sobol
Member Communication Specialist: Carolynn Jordan
Contact Membership

Associate Vice President - Marketing Operations: Alba Valentin
Marketing & Design Manager: Rob Langone
Marketing Manager: Katie Willis

Global Products Division

Executive Vice President of Global Products: Jay M. Ablondi
Vice President of Meetings & Trade Shows: William Dussor
Senior Meetings Manager, Education: Marc Gagnon
Senior Meetings Manager, Logistics & Sponsorships: Donna Garrity
Contact IHRSA Events

Vice President of Information Technology: Tom Durkin
Senior Information Technology Manager: Bert Rodriguez
Senior Web Production Manager: Rachel Yaffe
Digital Content Manager: Marianne Aiello
Association Management Systems Administrator: Stanley Tran
Information Technology Assistant: Anthony Renford Wilkinson

Vice President of Advertising & Membership Sales: Michele Eynon
Business Development Publications: Will Finn
Associate Publisher: Kristen Walsh
Senior Research Manager: Melissa Rodriguez
Advertising Account Executive: Meghan Tassinari
Contact CBI